JV Basketball:  2018 LEAGUE CHAMPIONSChampions 2018

JV Basketball:  2015-16 MCSSL Sportsmanship Award winners

JV Basketball:  2014-15 MCSSL Sportsmanship Award winners

Boy’s Varsity Basketball:  2010 Finalists of the MCSSL

Boy’s Varsity Basketball:  2009 Champions of the MCSSL

Girl’s Varsity Basketball:  2008 Semi-Finalists in MCSSL play-offs

Boy’s Varsity Basketball:  2008 Finals

Girl’s Varsity Basketball:  2008 Champions of the MCSSL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s